We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Store Front » Oceans Ate Alaska (Hikari) CD, T-shirt, Cap & Pin Bundle

Oceans Ate Alaska (Hikari) CD, T-shirt, Cap & Pin Bundle
46.40 EUR 50.00 USD

Oceans Ate Alaska (Hikari) CD, T-shirt, Cap & Pin Bundle


The Birmingham, UK, technical metal quintet’s second full-length album, Hikari, translates to “Light” and represents their current mindset, illuminating major strides in the group’s sonic vocabulary. Following a lyrical and musical theme rooted in Samurai mythology, the 11-track album blends traditional Japanese instruments with Oceans Ate Alaska’s dynamic flare. Ultimately, Hikari means both a new “light” for Oceans Ate Alaska and heavy music at large.

Every pre-order comes with tracks ‘Covert’ and ‘Escapist & 'Ukiyo’ upon purchase.

1. Benzaiten (feat. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue)
2. Sarin
3. Covert*
4. Hansha
5. Deadweight
6. Veridical
7. Entrapment
8. Hikari
9. Birth-Marked
10. Ukiyo (feat. Josh Manuel of Issues)
11. Escapist*
Sold Out

Share this

Payment Options

Copyright 2016 Fearlessrecords

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm © 2017 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Condtions | Privacy Policy | Cookies