We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Music » 2 CDs for 10 » Alesana (Where Myth Fades To Legend) CD

Alesana (Where Myth Fades To Legend) CD
9.28 EUR 10.00 USD

Alesana (Where Myth Fades To Legend) CD

1. "This Is Usually the Part Where People Scream" (Milke, Adam Ferguson)
2. "Goodbye, Goodnight, for Good"
3. "Seduction"
4. "A Most Profound Quiet" (Milke, Ferguson)
5. "Red and Dying Evening"
6. "Better Luck Next Time, Prince Charming"
7. "The Uninvited Thirteenth"
8. "Sweetheart, You Are Sadly Mistaken" (Milke, Ferguson)
9. "And They Call This Tragedy"
10. "All Night Dance Parties In the Underground Palace"
11. "Endings Without Stories"
12. "As You Wish"
13. "Obsession Is Such an Ugly Word"

Share this

Payment Options

Copyright 2016 Fearlessrecords

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm BST © 2018 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies