We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Music » 2 CDs for 10 » Breathe Carolina (Hello Fascination) CD

Breathe Carolina (Hello Fascination) CD
9.28 EUR 10.00 USD

Breathe Carolina (Hello Fascination) CD

Track list
1. "Hello Fascination"
2. "I'm the Type of Person to Take It Personal"
3. "Take Me to Infinity"
4. "Dressed Up to Undress"
5. "I.D.G.A.F."
6. "Welcome to Savannah"
7. "I Have to Go Return Some Video Tapes"
8. "The Dressing Room"
9. "Tripped and Fell in Portland"
10. "Can I Take You Home?"
11. ""My Obsession"
12. "Velvet"
13. "Rescue"


Share this

Payment Options

Copyright 2016 Fearlessrecords

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm GMT © 2018 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies