We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Music » 2 CDs for £10 » Punk Goes Metal CD

Punk Goes Metal CD
5.80 EUR 6.25 USD

Punk Goes Metal CD

1. Breaking the Law - Divit (Judas Priest)
2. Talk Dirty to Me - Jughead's Revenge (Poison)
3. My Michelle - AFI (Guns N' Roses)
4. War Ensemble - Bigwig (Slayer)
5. Heaven - New Found Glory (Warrant)
6. Bark at the Moon - Strung Out (Ozzy Osbourne)
7. I Remember You - The Ataris (Skid Row)
8. Harvester of Sorrow - Link 80 (Metallica)
9. Sexual Abuse - Guttermouth (St. Madness)
10. T.N.T. - Dynamite Boy (AC/DC)
11. Little Fighter - Death By Stereo (White Lion)
12. Youth Gone Wild - Swindle (Skid Row)
13. I Don't Know - Turnedown (Ozzy Osbourne)
14. Looks That Kill - Diesel Boy (Mötley Crüe)
15. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due - Rx Bandits (Megadeth)
16. Love Song - Ten Foot Pole (Tesla)
17. Why Rock? - The Aquabats! (Leather Pyrate (The Aquabats!))

Share this

Payment Options

Copyright 2016 Fearlessrecords

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm GMT © 2019 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies