We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Music » 2 CDs for £10 » As It Is (Never Happy, Ever After) CD

As It Is (Never Happy, Ever After) CD
Original Price: £8.00
5.80 EUR 6.25 USD

As It Is (Never Happy, Ever After) CD

Brighton-via-Minneapolis pop-rockers, As It Is, are delighted to announce their forthcoming debut album. ‘Never Happy, Ever After’, which will be released on April 20th on Fearless Records. The album is now available for pre-order with selection of exclusive merch items. To celebrate release of the album As It Is will be playing a special album release show at a secret London venue. Tickets are also available here.

1. Speak Soft
2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks
3. Sorry
4. Drowning Deep in Doubt
5. Dial Tones
6. My Oceans Were Lakes
7. Concrete
8. Turn Back to Me
9. Can't Save Myself
10. Silence (Pretending's So Comfortable)
11. You, the Room & the Devil on Your Shoulder


Share this

Payment Options

Copyright 2016 Fearlessrecords

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm GMT © 2019 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies