We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Artists » Real Friends » Real Friends (Composure) Serenity Coloured LP

Real Friends (Composure) Serenity Coloured LP
17.40 EUR 18.75 USD

Real Friends (Composure) Serenity Coloured LP

Illinois rock-group REAL FRIENDS announced that their third studio album Composure is set to release on July 13th through Fearless Records. Pre-orders are available now and come with singles ‘Get By’, ‘From The Outside’ and ‘Smiling On The Surface’. Produced by Mike Green (The Aces, All Time Low, The Mowgli’s, Paramore), the album features 10 tracks filled with unforgettable pop-rock hooks that showcase the band’s progression from a pop-punk band to full-fledged pop-rock juggernaut. Even with the pop hooks, the song-writing throughout the album explores an emotionally mature side to the rock group, touching on mental health, being accepted, and above all, learning to love yourself.

All pre-orders come with IG tracks ‘Get By’, ‘From The Outside', ‘Smiling On The Surface’ & ‘Unconditional Love’ instantly

1. Me First
2. Stand Steady
3. From The Outside
4. Smiling On The Surface
5. Hear What You Want
6. Unconditional Love
7. Composure
8. Get By
9. Ripcord
10. Take A Hint


Share this

Payment Options

Copyright 2016 Fearlessrecords

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm GMT © 2018 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies